About Us

In our 31st year in bussiness, V.R.S. Sales Ltd. was founded by Dick and Ginny Shakerely with simple beginnings in Albany N.Y. Currently located in Clifton Park N.Y., V.R.S./Shakerley Fire Truck Sales provides sales and serivce to Eastern NY, Western Massachussets, and Vermont.

Our goal; to provide the best customer service as possible to our customers. 

 Founders Dick and Ginny Shakerley

 

 

Rich Shakerley 

President

rich@vrs-sales.com

 


Will Bryans

Shop Foreman

Will@vrs-sales.com

 

Steve Crawford

Product Specialist

scrawford@vrs-sales.com

 

Nate Shakerley

Vice-President

nate@vrs-sales.com

Kirk Lipinski

Parts Administration

Kirk@vrs-sales.com

Rodney Pulver

Outside Sales covering Columbia,

Greene, and Dutchess Counties

Rodney@vrs-sales.com

Shawn Macaulay

Outside Sales Covering

St. Lawrence County

Shawn@vrs-sales.com

Derek Comins

Outside Sales covering Franklin,

Clinton, and Essex Counties

Derek@vrs-sales.com

Toby Talbot

Outside Sales covering Northern Vermont

Toby@vrs-sales.com

 

Glenn Either

Outside Sales covering Southern Vermont and Berkshire County Ma.

Glenn@vrs-sales.com 

 

Mark Mclinethan

Outside Sales covering, Albany, Saratoga, Rensssalaer, Schenectady, Fulton, Montgomery, Deleware, Otsego, Hamilton, Herkimer, Schoharie, Orange, Sullivan, Rockland and Westchester Counties

Mark@vrs-sales.com